Skip to content

Comparison 2026

Online acquiring compared

Twelve providers in one table: card and SBP rates, monthly fee, setup time, integration options and fiscal receipts. Every value is taken from the provider's official page, with a source link and the date it was checked. Whatever the page does not say is marked "not stated" rather than guessed.

  • Fees from 2.9%
  • PCI DSS 4.0.1

Table

Provider terms on one page

Checked on 30 Oct 2026 against official sites. Terms change — confirm with the provider.

Comparison of online acquiring terms at 11 providers: card rate, SBP rate, setup and monthly fees, setup time, API, widget, CMS modules, fiscal receipts, source and check date
ProviderCardsSBPMonthly fee and setupSetup timeAPIWidgetCMS modules54-FZ receiptsSource
MulenPay Note: PCI DSS 4.0.1 certified. The final rate depends on turnover and line of business and is fixed in the contract.from 2.9% (Russian cards, Pay services); foreign cards from 8.9%from 2.9%no monthly fee, free setup1 dayREST APIyesmodules for 14 CMS54-FZ receipts via a cloud cash registerMulenPay pricingChecked 30/10/2026
ЮKassa Note: Above 5 million rubles a month the terms are individual. The monthly fee is from the Q&A page yookassa.ru/questions/q131/, the setup time from the yookassa.ru home page.2.8% + 1% per receipt — a new-client offer tied to "Receipts by YooKassa" (until 1 Dec 2026, VAT excluded); the base rate is not stated on the page"calculated individually"no monthly fee; setup fee not statedfrom 1 dayyesyesyes, CMS list not given on the page"Receipts by YooKassa"Provider pageChecked 30/10/2026
Robokassa Note: The plan depends on monthly turnover; self-employed sellers have separate plans (cards 3.4%, SBP 3.0%).3.9% on the "Starter" plan (from 0 rubles turnover) down to 2.9% on "VIP" (from 7 million rubles a month); foreign cards 9.9%2.7% ("Starter") down to 1.8% ("VIP")setup 0 rubles; monthly fee not stated1 daydeveloper documentationyes"over 130 ready-made modules""Robochecks", receipt delivery included in the planProvider pageChecked 30/10/2026
CloudPayments on request: the pricing page picks a rate by industry and turnover, "the actual rate is set individually"on requestnot statedfrom 1 dayyesyesready-made CMS and CRM modules54-FZ receipts (CloudKassir)Provider pageChecked 30/10/2026
PayKeeper Note: The SBP rate is from paykeeper.ru/products/sbp/. Acquiring runs through a partner bank; details come after an application."from 0.55% to 1.95%", the conditions behind the rate are not disclosed on the pagefrom 0.4% to 0.7% depending on the line of businessthe platform is licensed, the licence price is not publishednot statedJSON APIyesyes54-FZ receipts via "PayKeeper Kassa", priced separatelyProvider pageChecked 30/10/2026
Prodamus Note: Moving to a lower rate is not automatic — it takes a support request. Grace period: 3 months without the setup fee until turnover reaches 100,000 rubles.3.8% base, lowered by turnover: 3.5% from 500,000 rubles, 3.3% from 700,000, 3.1% from 1 million, 2.9% from 4 million rubles a month; foreign cards 10%, at least 100 rublesno separate rate, follows the same scale as Russian cardssetup 10,000 rubles for sole traders and companies, free for the self-employed; monthly fee not statedfrom 1 daynot statedyesintegrations with Tilda, Taplink, Creatium54-FZ receipts, cloud cash registerProvider pageChecked 30/10/2026
Mandarin Note: For high-turnover companies the terms are set individually. The module list is from the mandarin.io home page."from 1.4%" for cards and SBP, conditions not disclosed; 3.8% for the self-employedwithin the overall "from 1.4%"; "from 1%" for preferential categoriesthe online cash register is "without setup or monthly fees"; the acquiring fee is not statednot statedyesyesWordPress, Drupal, CS-Cart, Tilda, Bitrix24free online cash registerProvider pageChecked 30/10/2026
Т-Банк Note: Funds arrive the next day. Methods: cards, Pay services, Dolyami, digital rubles, SBP.0.99% new-client offer: account opened by 15 Nov 2026, turnover up to 1,000,000 rubles a month; base rate not stated on the page; 22% VAT on topnot stated (SBP is listed as a method; no VAT on SBP)setup 0 rubles; monthly fee not statedfrom 1 dayyes (API documentation)yes (payment widgets)CMS modules, list on a separate page"T-Business receipts" without a cash register; CloudKassir cloud register rented from 1,800 rubles a monthProvider pageChecked 30/10/2026
Сбер Note: The page covers both POS and online acquiring; the rate calculator works by industry and terminal turnover.Sber's online acquiring is provided through YooKassa (row above); the "from 0.3%" on Sber's page is POS acquiring for the first 3 months with a Sber business account, VAT excludedby QR code — not stated on the pagemonthly payment from 30 rubles + 22% VAT (calculator, POS acquiring)not stated"we will help connect the API" for social, store and messenger paymentsnot statednot statedcash register rental; new-client offer: 50% off the fiscal drive until 31 Dec 2026Provider pageChecked 30/10/2026
Модульбанк Note: Instant settlement +0.2%. Up to 30 sites per contract. Instalments for customers via partners.from 1.89% (the on-page table shows "cloud payment" from 1.3%); regardless of turnoverby QR code 0.4% or 0.7%, regardless of turnoverno monthly fee; free setupsite review within 1 business daySDK for mobile appsnot statedready CMS integrations, list linked from the pagecloud cash register (Modulkassa)Provider pageChecked 30/10/2026
Точка Note: Maximum transaction 1,000,000 rubles. SBP funds arrive in 15 seconds, card funds the next day.from 1.5% for card payments; depends on industry and turnover0.4% or 0.7% by activity (government payments 0%, utilities 0.2%); offer: 0% for 3 months up to 300,000 rubles a month if the account is opened by 12 Nov 2026free setup; "Receipts" service from 1% but at least 5 rubles per operation; cloud cash register from 1,500 rubles a monthfrom 1 business dayOpenAPInot statedpayment module; Tilda and WordPress are named on the page"Receipts" service or a cloud cash registerProvider pageChecked 30/10/2026

Rates are shown as the provider publishes them: where the site says "from", the table says "from". VAT, where the provider adds it on top, is not included.

How to compare

What to look at beyond the rate

The headline percentage is only the first line of the calculation. The rest shows up in the contract and in the first month of operation.

What is behind "from"

Almost every rate is published with a "from". Find out at what turnover and in which line of business it applies, what you get at the start and when it is reviewed: some plans drop automatically at month end, others only on request.

Extra charges

Setup fee, monthly fee, the cost of receipts, a minimum fee per payment, a refund fee, VAT on top. Each looks minor on its own, but together they easily add a percentage point to the advertised rate.

Payouts and holds

How often the money reaches your account, whether there is a delay at the start, whether a reserve is held against refunds and disputes. For a thin-margin business, cash turnover matters more than a tenth of a percent.

Fiscal receipts

If 54-FZ requires receipts, cost them separately: some providers include them in the rate, some charge a percentage on top, some need your own cash register with rent and a fiscal drive.

Integration

A ready module for your CMS saves days of developer time, a widget avoids sending the buyer to another page, and a clear API decides how easy it will be to change the payment logic later.

Support and paperwork

Which documents are needed to connect, whether developers get technical support during integration, how fast disputed payments are answered. None of it fits in a table, but all of it shows in the first week.

Disclaimer

A "from" rate is not your rate

Nearly every figure in the table is a lower bound. The final terms at any provider, MulenPay included, depend on turnover, line of business, refund share and integration method, and are fixed in the contract, not on the site. Some rates are promotions with an end date, some are published without the VAT that is added on top. So the table answers "where to start the conversation", not "how much I will pay". Before connecting, ask the provider for a calculation on your turnover and compare the monthly total, not the headline percentages.

Questions and answers

Common questions about comparing acquiring

Because these are different points on one scale. The lower figure usually belongs to high turnover, a preferential industry or a promotion; the upper one to a start with zero turnover. For a fair comparison, take each provider's rate for your turnover and your industry, not the smallest number on the home page.

Compare on your own numbers?

Leave a request — a manager will calculate the rate for your turnover and industry and suggest the fastest integration path.

Leave a request

Fill out the form — a manager will get in touch, tailor the terms and help with the integration.

By clicking the button you agree to the processing of personal data.

TelegramTelegram